Skip to main content

Bret Michaels shares full Parti Gras 2023 itinerary

Singer promises 'positive energy, live, raw, real music, and all the bands will deliver singalong hit after hit songs'

Bret Michaels recently announced his Parti Gras 2023 tour, which will be hitting 12 amphitheaters across the U.S. beginning in July. Support on the outing will come from Night Ranger and Jefferson Starship, with the Bret Michaels Band headlining the evening. Joining Michaels and his band onstage will be a variety of special guests, including Sugar Ray singer Mark McGrath, former Journey front man Steve Augeri and Night Ranger bassist and singer Jack Blades.

Now, Michaels has shared the full tour routing, as well as on-sale dates for tickets.

Presented by Live Nation, the 12-city limited date run kicks off on Thursday, July 13 at the Pine Knob Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI, before going on to make stops across the U.S. including at The Pavilion at Star Lake, in Michaels’ birthplace of Pittsburgh (PA), Holmdel (NJ), Tinley Park (IL), Tampa (FL), and more before wrapping up in Charlotte (NC) at PNC Music Pavilion on August 6.

Said Michaels, “I created Parti Gras as a sincere and grateful thank you to the fans, friends, and family who have rocked with me over the years. I promise to deliver positive energy, live, raw, real music, and all the bands will deliver singalong hit after hit songs. Your voice will be hoarse after an epic, big, fun stage show.”

Presale Tickets go on sale Tuesday, December 6 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, December 9 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com as well. VIP Meet & Greet Tickets Available at BretMichaels.com.

You can view the itinerary below.

Parti Gras 2023 tour dates:

Thu Jul 13 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Sat Jul 15 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake

Sun Jul 16 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri Jul 21 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sat Jul 22 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sun Jul 23 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Fri Jul 28 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 29 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 30 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Fri Aug 04 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Sat Aug 05 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 06 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Screen Shot 2022-12-05 at 10.45.21 AM