Skip to main content

BulletBoys release official video for new single, 'Holy F*ck'

Reconstituted band ready to 'blow everyone’s mind,' says singer Marq Torien

BulletBoys have experienced some turmoil in the last few years, but the band is back with a new lineup –stalwart front man Marq Torien is now joined by guitarist Ira Black, bassist Brad Lang and drummer Fred Aching –  and a new video, for the single “Holy F*ck.”

The song is the first new music from the BulletBoys since Out of the Skies in 2018.

The following year, BulletBoys‘ original line-up – which, in addition to Torien, includes guitarist Mick Sweda, drummer Jimmy D’Anda and bassist Lonnie Vencent – reunited with plans to release new material. That reunion fell apart earlier this year, however, and Torien put together a new version of the band, which made its debut at the RokIsland Fest in Key West, Florida in January, 2022.

Said Torien about the new “Holy F*uck,” which he co-wrote with Black, "I am so excited and proud of this amazing and rad song! We have been working diligently on presenting a new body of work to all of our fans that have been so loyal and loving to me and us all these years!”

"In life, God closes doors and opens up new doors to walk through with grace, excitement and passion!”

"I am so blessed to have an amazingly awesome and magical band that will blow everyone’s mind!"

Check it out above.