Skip to main content

Listen to new Ozzy Osbourne song, 'Nothing Feels Right,' featuring Zakk Wylde

'Patient Number 9' is out September 9

Ozzy Osbourne has already shared two songs from his forthcoming album, Patient Number 9 – the Jeff Beck-assisted title track and “Degradation Rules,” featuring guitar contributions from his longtime Black Sabbath band mate Tony Iommi.

Now, Ozzy has shared a third song, the ballad "Nothing Feels Right", featuring longtime guitar sidekick Zakk Wylde. You can check it out above.

As previously reported, Ozzy recorded Patient Number 9 with producer Andrew Watt, who helmed his 2020 effort, Ordinary Man. In addition to Beck, Iommi and Wylde, guests on the new record include Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan, Eric Clapton, Pearl Jam guitarist Mike McCready, Queens of the Stone Age front man Josh Homme and the late Taylor Hawkins.

Patient Number 9 is due September 9 and available for pre-order in a variety of formats from our store.