Skip to main content

Nickelback announce new album, 'Get Rollin',' share first single 'San Quentin'

Canadian rockers' 10th album is due out in November

Nickelback has announced their first studio album in five years, Get Rollin’, due November 18 via BMG. The follow-up to 2017’s Feed the Machine, the record is being preceded by the single "San Quentin," which you can check out above.

Speaking about the new record, their 10th overall, the band said in a statement, "We've spent the last few years making a record at a pace that gave us the freedom to create and we can't wait for everyone to hear the new music. We've missed the fans and look forward to bringing the new songs to life on stage, so let's Get Rollin'!"

You can view the cover art and track list for Get Rollin' below. A deluxe edition of the album also features four bonus tracks: acoustic versions of "High Time," "Just One More," "Does Heaven Even Know You're Missing?" and "Horizon."

Nickelback - Get Rollin

"Get Rollin'" track listing:

01. San Quentin

02. Skinny Little Missy

03. Those Days

04. High Time

05. Vegas Bomb

06. Tidal Wave

07. Does Heaven Even Know You're Missing?

08. Steel Still Rusts

09. Horizon

10. Standing In The Dark

11. Just One More