Skip to main content

Pantera recently kicked off their highly-anticipated tribute tour, and in addition to a spate of festival dates, they also have a direct-support slot on Metallica's M72 World Tour. But the reconstituted band - core members Philip Anselmo and Rex Brown, along with Anthrax's Charlie Benante and guitarist Zakk Wylde - isn't done yet. They've now announced a massive North American summer tour, with Lamb of God as special guests.

Produced by Live Nation, Pantera's just-announced trek will hit 20 cities, kicking off on Tuesday, July 28th in Burgettstown, Pennsylvania at The Pavilion at Star Lake and wrapping up in Bristow, Virginia on September 15th at Jiffy Lube Live. 

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, January 27th starting at 10 a.m. local time on LiveNation.com. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, January 24th at 10 a.m. local time until Thursday, January 26th at 10 p.m. local time through the Citi Entertainment program. 

For complete presale details, visit citientertainment.com.

You can check out Pantera's full 2023/2024 itinerary below.

Pantera 2023 tour dates:

Fri May 20 – Daytona, FL – Welcome to Rockville*
Thu Jul 13 – Cadott, WI – Rockfest*
Sat Jul 15 – Mansfield, OH – Inkcarceration*
Fri Jul 28 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Sat Jul 29 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Mon Jul 31 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater#
Wed Aug 02 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri Aug 04 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium^
Sat Aug 05 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Sun Aug 06 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Tue Aug 08 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Wed Aug 09 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Fri Aug 11 – Montreal, QC – Olympique Stadium^
Sat Aug 12 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Tue Aug 15 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Thu Aug 17 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 18 – Arlington, TX – AT&T Stadium^
Sun Aug 20 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Wed Aug 23 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Fri Aug 25 – Inglewood, CA – SoFi Stadium^
Sat Aug 26 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 31 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Sep 01 – Glendale, AZ – State Farm Stadium^
Sun Sep 03 - Pryor, OK - Rocklahoma*
Thu Sep 07 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater
Fri Sep 08 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sat Sep 10 – Alton, VA – Blue Ridge Rock Festival*
Tue Sep 12 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri Sep 15 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Sep 23 - Louisville, KY - Louder Than Life*
Sat Oct 07 - Sacramento, CA - Aftershock*
Fri Nov 03 – St. Louis, MO – The Dome at America's Center^
Fri Nov 10 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field^

2024 tour dates:

Fri Aug 02 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium^
Fri Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field^
Fri Aug 16 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium^
Fri Aug 23 – Edmonton, AB – Commonwealth Stadium^
Fri Aug 30 – Seattle, WA – Lumen Field^

*Festival Date | #Support Act TBD | ^Pantera Support for Metallica Dates