Skip to main content

Steel Panther share new video, 'Never Too Late (To Get Some P***y Tonight); detail forthcoming album, 'On the Prowl'

The L.A. glam giants' sixth studio album is out in February

Steel Panther recently unveiled a new bassist, Spyder, and they’re following it up with the announcement of not just a new album, but also a shredding new single and video.

The L.A. glam rockers will release their sixth studio effort, On the Prowl, on February 24, 2023, and in advance, they’ve shared the hard-charging first single, “Never Too Late (To Get Some Pussy Tonight).”

Steel Panther - On the Prowl

Said drummer Stix Zadinia, “The song and video are an absolute public service announcement. People have been asking Steel Panther for advice on life, love and the pursuit of happiness for decades. ‘Never Too Late’ is a reminder to never give up, follow your heart, realize your dreams, overcome your challenges, navigate the rough seas, reach for stars and any other cliché you have in your pocket. Basically, what we are saying it is never too late to get some pussy tonight.”

In addition to “Never Too Late,” On the Prowl features 12 more new tracks – including “Sleeping On The Rollaway,” “On Your Instagram,” “Magical Vagina,” “One Pump Chump,” “1987” and the ballad “Ain’t Dead Yet” – and was produced by Steel Panther. 

You can pre-order the album here and check out the full track list below:

Steel Panther - On the Prowl

1) Never Too Late (To Get Some Pussy Tonight)

2) Friends With Benefits

3) On Your Instagram

4) Put My Money Where Your Mouth Is

5) 1987

6) Teleporter

7) Is My Dick Enough (feat. Dweezil Zappa)

8) Magical Vagina

9) All That And More

10) One Pump Chump

11) Pornstar

12) Ain’t Dead Yet

13) Sleeping On The Rollaway